在线化妆学院
成为一个专业的化妆师

RPM化妆学院是一个在线学院结束时,你实际上得到一个真正的毕业证书。有没有会员资格,没有DVD,没有销售的化装包!一个真正的妆容大学。加入我们未来的发展趋势!课程提供最先进的网上化妆培训HDLearn技术的流媒体视频的多媒体演示课/模块的状态。

介绍雅姿化妆课程是为学生谁愿意自己的职业生涯,学习各种不同的款式到Excel中。你也将学会推销自己,并在应用程序中使用的秘密技术背后的基础。这个类是艺术家,谁愿意做自己上妆,只是想要一个快速的类。
阅读更多

“大师艺术课程是为学生谁愿意自己的职业生涯,学习各种不同的款式到Excel中。你也将学会推销自己,并在应用程序中使用的秘密技术背后的基础。你不仅会收到18件专业刷设置这门课程,但您将学习如何使用互刷。
阅读更多

总理艺术性课程的学生要学习主艺术类有加,希望学习HD喷绘技术。这个类深入到喷枪的应用程序,以及如何使用它们在你的新的职业生涯。
阅读更多

FX总理艺术性课程是为学生谁愿意在自己的职业生涯有学习所有。我们教你所有的英超类有简单的步骤,再加上特殊的好莱坞效果的化妆。本课程旨在使学生的知识创造逼真的假肢,并应用适当的着色和混合。
阅读更多

许多化妆学校的教师是鬼。你不知道谁是教学或WRE他们得到他们的课程。 RPM是由超过40个名人,名人化妆师雨Andreani将是你的领导教练,是好莱坞最抢手的化妆师之一。精湛的专业。
阅读更多

您将收到来自全球各地的很多化妆品线的化妆品折扣。利用高达60%的折扣永远在你的化妆。这本身支付你的类。
阅读更多

对比所有化妆在线课程从入门艺术性,硕士生姿,总理姿我们的高级FX首播姿
阅读更多

三,我们的课程包括专业组18台电脑刷的奢华皮套。人工合成的头发设计,以适应化妆师和学生的需求,他们既实用又时尚,他完美的外观每次。您可以选择从18个人刷的脸,眼睛和嘴唇。
阅读更多

 

 

常问的问题吗?
Q:我的DVD吗?
A:不,我们所有的在线课程,在我们的平台上进行
通过电脑,ipdad,或智能手机。
Q:多久我一定要完成的过程吗?
A:一年。
Q:我可以得到一个证书在课程结束?
答:是你完成的原始凭证
你的名字。
Q:我如何提交我的?
答:通过我们的在线学习平台。
问:为什么有这么便宜的课程。
A:我们不会试图向你推销昂贵的化装包。
我们给你一个专业的刷盘,并告诉你如何使用。
我们发现,大多数学生都化妆,使他们
他们的工具包了。
Q:我是否能够得到一个化妆工具包的类吗?
答:像上面提到的,我们不尝试向上销售
开关品牌化装包,我们的工作与每一个品牌
市场,并告诉你至极的是最好的。您可以创建
我们班的每一个在自己的套件,
我们很容易一步一步来。
问:我有采取任何测试吗?
答:是的,每章的学生必须通过
具有85%或更高等级传递给下一级。
有没有捷径可走.

阅读更多

 

邻人证明

我们来自各地的学生推荐
世界上采取RPM在线妆类的。其
简单的乐趣和互动的学习方式。您在您的
自己的节奏,就可以完成化妆课程
1个月或一年。
阅读更多

主艺术性设计玫琳凯顾问

本课程是为学生谁愿意,l的方式。如果你想学习一切这个类是给你的。我们教你所有的英超类有简单的步骤,再加上特殊的好莱坞效果的化妆。 #ffffff;”>本课程旨在使学生的知识创造逼真的假肢,并应用适当的着色和混合。这个类还给出了工作在一个特殊的弥补效果实验的基本技能。本课程将教导学生从开始到结束简单的步骤,整个修复过程。学生将学习基本的必要的工作技能,创建并应用自己的现实电器,HD,电视,电影或打印。 approx. 12 hours 阅读更多

 

RPM化妆的学生顺利毕业,从世界各地的城市。看一看在已成功毕业的学生,现在作为一个化妆师,电影,飞机跑道,电视,新娘,真人秀节目,和更多的工作在一个新的和令人兴奋的生涯延续

http://www.probeauty.org PBA member

This post is also available in: 英语, 法语, 日语, 西班牙语

ONLINE MAKEUP COURSES
BECOME A PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST

RPM is an online makeup school where students earn a certificate of graduation upon training completion. There are no memberships, DVD’s, or makeup kits to sell. These Courses offers classes of unsurpassed quality from an actual University. Join RPM, the forerunner in elite, cutting-edge, makeup education with one of the world’s top makeup celebrities.

Online Makeup Courses

Online Makeup Courses

Online Makeup Courses

Online Makeup Courses

Online Makeup Courses

The Introductory Artistry Makeup Course is for the student who wants to develop a wide range of basic application skills and excel in the creation of multiple fashion looks. This is the most comprehensive course offered and provides the foundation and fundamentals of makeup application. These Courseswill not only help you acquire the ability to create multiple looks, we’ll share our expertise in helping you market your new skills as well.
READ MORE

The Master Artistry Course is for students who want to take their skill set to the next level. Students not only learn the fundamentals behind makeup application found in the Introductory Artistry Course, but also some of the trade secrets that will set them apart from others in the industry. Additionally, this course provides the student with an 18 pc. professional brush set. The course teaches students how each of these brushes work together to create the perfect look.
READ MORE

The Premier Artistry Course is designed for students who want the skills taught in the Master Artistry Class, but would like to add the highly-in-demand HD Airbrushing Techniques. This class provides in-depth instruction on Airbrush application, as well as how to incorporate this skill set directly into career opportunities.
READ MORE

The Ultimate Artistry with FX Course is for students who want it all! This course will teach you all the skills found in the Introductory, Master, and Premier Courses, but will also train you to create Hollywood special effect makeup in simple steps. This course will equip students with the knowledge and skills to create realistic prosthetics, and apply them with proper coloration and blending.
READ MORE

Online Makeup Courses

Online Makeup Courses

Online Makeup Courses

Online Makeup Courses

RPM Online Makeup Courses are taught by world renowned celebrity makeup artist Rain Andreani. Many online makeup academies are taught by instructors that students have little interaction with and their credentials are unknown. RPM Makeup Courses are unique; not only is your lead instructor one of Hollywood’s most sought after makeup artists with over 40 celebrity clients, but she gives each student individual one-on-one feedback. RPM Online Makeup Courses are unsurpassed.
READ MORE

Students of RPM will receive discounts from many of the top cosmetics lines around the globe. Take advantage of up to 60% lifetime discounts on all your makeup. The amount students save more than covers the cost of their courses.
 READ MORE

Compare all four online makeup classes starting from the Introductory Artistry, Master Artistry, Premiers Artistry up to our Advanced Ultimate Artistry with FX and start your path to a new career today.
READ MORE

Three of our classes include a professional 18 piece brush set with a lavish leather case. Made from synthetic hair and designed to fit the needs of makeup artists and students, they are both functional and stylish–providing the perfect look and the perfect tools every time. Choose from 18 individual brushes for the face, eyes, and lips.
READ MORE

F.A.Q.?

Q: Do I get Dvd’s
A: No all our classes are done in our online platform via computer, iPad, or smart phone.
Q: How long do I have to complete the course?
A: Up to one year.
Q: Will I get a certificate at the end of course?
A: Yes, you will get an original certificate of completion.
Q: How do I submit my assignments?
A: Through our learning platform online.
Q: Why are the courses so inexpensive?
A: We do not sell you expensive makeup kits. We give you a Pro Brush set and tell you what to use. We find most students are makeup aficionados so they have most of all their kit already.
Q: Will I receive a makeup kit with the class?
A: No, we do not sell you off-brand makeup kits. We work with every brand on the market and show you which ones are best for you. You create your own kit in each of our classes with easy, step-by-step instructions.
Q: Do I have to take any tests?
A: Yes, with every chapter students must pass an exam with a 85% or higher grade to pass to next level. There are no shortcuts.

 

TESTIMONIALS

 
Master Artistry designed for Mary Kay Consultants
 

Master Makeup Artists are specialized in their craft. They receive unique, cutting-edge
education that sets them apart from the rest of the industry. Now, celebrity
makeup artist Rain Andreani takes specifically tailored, comprehensive education
to an unparalleled level. Master Artistry designed for Mary Kay Consultants is
one of the most unique and finely honed courses available in the world. Rain
will teach Mary Kay beauty consultants her state of the art techniques,
specifically using Mary Kay products. Students will create the hottest Hollywood
looks with products they already have expertise in. Students can participate in
this one of a kind course with Rain Andreani as their instructor from anywhere
in the world by logging into a computer, smart phone or iPad. This specialized
course will not only assist you in fine tuning your expertise, it has the power
to increase your earnings by 50%!

Take a look at the cities where some of our RPM makeup graduates are now. Many are working all over the globe in new and exciting careers as makeup artists in: theater, film, runway, television, bridal, reality TV shows, and more….

This post is also available in: Chinese (Simplified), French, Japanese, Spanish